Rotterdam: an enchanting show at the Ahoy arena tonight – the Eurovision final

The final of the Eurovision Song Contest will take place on May 22 in Rotterdam. 26 performers from around the world will fight for the victory. Following the results of two semi-final performances, performers from Belgium, Cyprus, Israel, Albania, Russia, Malta, Portugal, Great Britain, Serbia, Greece, Ukraine, Switzerland, Spain, Iceland, Moldova, Germany, Bulgaria, Finland, Lithuania […]

High-quality journalistic work cannot be free, otherwise it becomes dependent on the authorities or the oligarchs.
Our site is solely funded by advertising money.
Please disable your ad blocker to continue reading the news.
Best regards, editors