Change of hours of silence from April 1

From April 1, the legally established “time of silence” changes its parameters due to the arrival of the summer period. During the summer season, public silence hours are from 15:00 to 17:30 and from 23:00 to 07:00. It should be noted that the period from April 1 to September 30 is considered summer, and the […]

High-quality journalistic work cannot be free, otherwise it becomes dependent on the authorities or the oligarchs.
Our site is solely funded by advertising money.
Please disable your ad blocker to continue reading the news.
Best regards, editors