The Sakharov Prize will be awarded to Navalny

Yesterday it became known that three applicants for the annual prize. Andrei Sakharov, who ended up in the final list, was chosen by the Russian politician Alexei Navalny. The Freedom of Thought Prize is awarded annually to a candidate selected by the European Parliament. Strasbourg noted that the Russian oppositionist gained worldwide fame after his […]

High-quality journalistic work cannot be free, otherwise it becomes dependent on the authorities or the oligarchs.
Our site is solely funded by advertising money.
Please disable your ad blocker to continue reading the news.
Best regards, editors