Ten participants of the first semi-final of Eurovision-2021 received a ticket to the final

The first semifinal of the international music contest “Eurovision-2021”, which became the sixty-fifth, took place in Rotterdam last night. According to the results of the audience vote, 10 participants were announced who made it to the finals of the competition.

Of the 16 representatives of the countries participating in the competition, only 10 passed to the final; these are representatives of Israel, Norway, Azerbaijan, Ukraine, Malta, Russia, Lithuania, Belgium, Sweden, Cyprus.

Representatives of the “big five” – Spain, Great Britain, Germany, Italy, France – and the country that won the last competition, the Netherlands, automatically become finalists. The second semi-final of Eurovision will take place on Thursday 20 May, the final on Saturday 22 May.

Speech by the representative of Russia Manizha


Speech by representatives of Ukraine group Go_A


Source link

High-quality journalistic work cannot be free, otherwise it becomes dependent on the authorities or the oligarchs.
Our site is solely funded by advertising money.
Please disable your ad blocker to continue reading the news.
Best regards, editors